Black Out

19 March when I was able to cop these pair. That’s a full week from the official drop of the Adidas NMD triple black in shops.

The whole point of me going to the mall was to scout for the sneakers I purchased 2 weeks ago. I wanted to know if they are now DS (dead stock).

I go to shops not just to purchase but to keep in touch with my network on drops that will come in the next few weeks or months.

I stopped by Adidas Originals to try out the Iniki runner. Then I saw these last pair of triple black. I snatched it immediately only to find out it is 2 sizes bigger.

I purchased it anyway

Leave a Reply

