Grab em’

Social Media is a beast. It is a monster. A few weeks ago one of my Social Media accounts was almost hacked.

Hacking my Facebook account is not a very good idea. All you will get are sarcasm, food, football and sneakers. Pictures were grabbed and posted somewhere. Geez! What are you the low self-esteem hacker?

When I was given a choice on what profession to take, modelling was never considered and I perfectly know the reason why. I see it everyday in the mirror. So who ever grabbed my photos good luck in trying to make money of it. It will not get you far and I am sorry no naked pics.

Since we are in the topic of grabbing things. I was able to source out a Ultraboost CNY 2017. A little late but just in time for the Russian new year I guess.

This is a limited edition for obvious reasons. There is only one Chinese New Year. Being Asian and to be more specific an oriental. This is a must have for me. Not only the shoes are super fire but it gives you that feeling exclusivity.

Cy9FsUEWIAAN3Dd-2

It is of Primeknit upper 3.0 and CNY on the top of the tongue. It has the super soft Boost tech of Adidas and a Continental sole for you to run forever like a car.

If you have not tried the Boost technology you are depriving your feet of the comfort it deserves.

To my hacker…grab these

 

Leave a Reply

